Custom HomeA6

Staff

Michael J. Cummings
Founder/CEO
MCummings@mikenbuilders.com
Michael McKone
President
MMckone@mikenbuilders.com
Frank Brady
Chief Estimator/Preconstruction Manager
FBrady@mikenbuilders.com
Jim Coffey
Project Manager / Estimator
JCoffey@mikenbuilders.com
Bill Massey
Project Leader
Bmassey@mikenbuilders.com
Bob Craighton
Project Leader
BCraighton@mikenbuilders.com
Martin Blackburn
Project Leader
MBlackburn@mikenbuilders.com
Gary Pitman
Project Leader
GPitman@mikenbuilders.com
Sean Cummings
Project Manager
SCummings@mikenbuilders.com

If you’re looking for a particular page, please see our Site Map for a list of all our site pages.